Mamma’s Story

So every girl and doll needs a mum so I decided for blog purposes to be known as Mamma.

I am a mummy to 2 boys, 1 girl and 3 dolly’s.

I also craft and make many of the dolly’s clothes including attempting to set up a business making for others to buy but have since decided to stick to my own sewing. Creating has been my healing and to sell to others would ruin the good feelings I get from creating. It’s also so much more fun when you’ve no pressure.

 I write another blog which tells the story of our 1 girl who was stillborn in October 2014 and prompted the start of collecting dolls and eventually resulted in this blog.

I turned 30 this year and hope to add to our human and dolly family in the future.

Hope you enjoy this blog.

mamma

Leave a Reply

