Weekend Fun

This weekend I decided to add more bling to Daisy’s dummy it was just too addictive to stop!image

I replaced some buttons on a romper Dolly has as they kept coming undone all the time and was doing both our heads in. New buttons to the left, old to the right. I was worried bigger buttons would look silly but I’m pleased how cute they do look and glad I went ahead now Dolly can stop flashing!

image

 

Remember me saying Maisie was off to Croatia for repairs well the anxiety was too much so whilst the artist is away and I can’t send her I’m going to attempt her repairs myself. Very nervous but happy she can stay home even if she has to stay in the surgical wing for a few days.

mamma

 

 

Leave a Reply

