We have clothes!!!

 GUEST POST

So, this may not be a big deal to people but for quite some time my girls have been living in baby grows as that’s all we had, just a few to make do. Well I have finally got to do abit of shopping, yes eBay again!!! We finally have a bit of a wardrobe going on, every girl needs clothes & accessories so here’s what we’ve got. 

Rosalie now in proper clothes.

  

Amelia-Rose in her new outfit & I was lucky enough to get get a bracelet made (also eBay) to go with her Rose theme, I have unfortunately not been able to find a Holly themed bracelet for Rosalie so I’m going to make her one & have a beautiful white one on its way with angel wings on which I thought was very appropriate being Hollie’s link.


  

All of their new clothes.

  

My girls in their new outfits, they seem happy 

  
So….I think shoes are next, yes? 


Leave a Reply

