Dolly the Hairdresser

 

 

Over the weekend  Dolly decided she wanted to do everyone’s hair. So out came the bath!

Grandma Doll was too small

image

Maisie and Rosie Were too big!

imageimage

Baby was just right and got a nice scalp massage.

imageimageimage

I want to do my hair now Mamma.

Erm ok heres the mirror, brush and your headband.

Oh I forgot I’ve got no hair!

imageimage 

I’ll put my pretty headband on instead do I look pretty? Yes beautiful you do.image

I know I can do Maisie’s hair! Great idea Dolly!

Come sit here Maisie

imageimageimage

You can wear a sparkly headband too like me

image

How do I look?

You look so pretty Maisie!! Do you like it?

imageimageimage

Well done Dolly what a busy day! What’s next?!

mamma

Leave a Reply

