Hairband Storage

The girls headbands were stuffed in a drawer and a bag, Every time I’d change  their bands they’d go all over.

So I decided I needed to sort it out! After trawling Pinterest for ideas this is what I came up with.

image

I had this already and it’s a jewelry rack. The hooks on bottom are for necklaces so perfect for Daisy’s headbands as hers are bigger. My only bugbear is I need more hooks on there! The row of headbands above are on a bracelet rack as most of Dolly and Maisie’s are bracelet size.

The bar above is suppose to be for earrings so a bit redundant for doll hair accessories so I popped the one clip I have on there but would be useful for hard headbands that aren’t full circle.

I put Maisie’s magnetic dummies on there, perfect!

image

Show us yours on the flickr group 

mamma

Leave a Reply

