Measuring Fun.

How tall is Maisie, Mamma?

She’s about 12 inches Dolly why don’t we measure her. YES I’ll do it!

Stand up Maisie.

imageimage

Do me!!! Careful Maisie I don’t want a pencil in my eye

Oops sorry

 imageimage

I know let’s do Daisy now!

Come on Daisy lie down.

Is this right Mamma. No girls your tape measure is bent.

imageimage

What shall we do Maisie. Erm well first get the tape off Daisy?

I like it though!

 image image

That’s better girls!! How tall is Daisy.

I don’t know I can’t read numbers yet.

image

Oops hehe .

mamma

Leave a Reply

