Dolly is ONE!!

Yesterday Dolly turned one! One whole year since she came into our lives and one whole year of fun!

The night before I set up her cake to share with the girls and her presents. What do you give to a girl who has everything she needs?!

IMG_1525IMG_1527

Here’s your first present Dolly. 

OOOh thank you Elva

IMG_1546IMG_1547

Well firstly you give her a snuggly warm cardigan ready for the winter weather. IMG_1548   IMG_1549

I love it Mamma! does it look nice on me?

IMG_1550

Here you go you’re next present

Mamma help it won’t come out

Shake shake

IMG_1551IMG_1552

SOCKS to match my cardigan I love them. I’m going to be so warm. Thanks guys.

IMG_1554IMG_1555

CAKE TIME!!!! Happy birthday to you………

phhhhh I made a wish!

IMG_1529IMG_1530IMG_1531

One for Elva and share with Daisy.

IMG_1539IMG_1538IMG_1540

My piece . Nom nom thomis nom nice.

IMG_1532

Time to party girls don’t stay up too late.

IMG_1543IMG_1542

mamma

One thought on “Dolly is ONE!!

Leave a Reply

